Useful Links

Useful links

Worcestershire County Council
Steve Wilson
Worcestershire County Council
County Arts Officer, County Hall, Spectchley Road, Worcester WR5 2NP
Telephone: 01905 765754
Email: swilson@worcestershire.gov.uk


Wychavon
Jenny Davis
Wychavon District Council
Arts Development Officer, Civic Centre, Queen Elizabeth Drive, Pershore,WR10 1PT
Telephone: 01386 565396
Email: jenny.davis@wychavon.gov.uk


Bromsgrove District Council
Huw Moseley
Bromsgrove District Council
The Council House, Burcot Lane, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 1AA
Telephone: 01527 881381
Email:  h.moseley@bromsgrove.gov.uk


Malvern Hills District Council
Manda Graham
Malvern Hills District Council
Arts Development Officer, Council House, Avenue Road, Malvern, WR14 3AF
Telephone: 01684 862151
Email: manda.graham@malvernhills.gov.uk


Redditch
Jonathan Cochrane
Redditch Borough Council
Theatre and Arts Development Manager, AiR Project Head Office, Redditch Town Hall, Alcester Street, Redditch  B98 8AE
Telephone: 01527 64252 Ext 3487
Email:  jonathan.cochrane@redditchbc.gov.uk


Herefordshire Council

Mel Potter
Herefordshire County Council
Principal Arts Officer, P.O. Box 4, Hereford , HR4 0XH
Telephone: 01432 261818
Email: m.potter@herefordshire.gov.uk


Herefordshire Council

David Tristram
Herefordshire County Council
Regeneration Officer (Project Development),PO Box 4, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0XH
Telephone: 01432 260636
Email:  dtristram@herefordshire.gov.uk